Shop In Store

Visit the Pop-Up Team Shop at Tower City Center during the following hours:

 

Thursday, December 8: 11AM - 3PM
Saturday, December 10: 11AM - 3PM

Sunday, December 11: 11AM- 3PM
Wednesday, December 14: 11AM - 3PM
Saturday, December 17: 11AM - 7PM

Sunday, December 18: 10AM - 6PM
Thursday, December 22: 11AM - 3PM
Friday, December 23: 11AM - 3PM

Tuesday, December 27: 11AM - 3PM
Thursday, December 29: 11AM - 3PM
Friday, December 30: 11AM - 3PM

MAP & DRIVING DIRECTIONS

 

The Team Shop at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse is currently undergoing a renovation. 
Please visit RocketMortgageFieldHouse.com and follow @RMFieldHouse and @CavsTeamShop on Twitter for news & updates.